Janet Hill painting

I finally framed the signed Janet Hill print I won over at the The Stamford Wife about 6 months ago.

Most of the art in our house is framed pretty simply, but for some reason I went kind of crazy on this one and framed it large (a 16X20 frame), in a big gilt fussy frame. I love it though. As I said to Jamie, I don’t think you masculinize a painting of high heels, so I just went with it. I’m kind of second guessing myself now though. Is it just too much?

Tags: ,

Leave a Reply

